2017 Competition Council


A competition council shall be formed each season for each division and shall comprise of competitors in that division.  The purpose of this council will be to hear recommendations on rule changes during the course of a racing season.  Any driver can bring a recommendation to the chief steward and if necessary a competition council meeting for that division will be called to discuss the recommendation.  Decisions will be made based upon the discussions at that meeting.

    Late Models – Eddie Morris, Jordan Feider, Donnie Bazemore, Jr.

            Street Stocks – Dusty Collins, Francis Morris, Joshua Nelms

            Pure Stocks – Everette Bootle, Diane Young, Josh Moore

            Mini Stocks – Josh Carter, Ryan Norton, Troy Godbee

            Super 4’s – Michael Bruner, Keith Sikes, Jonathan Phillips