2015 Competition Council


A competition council shall be formed each season for each division and shall comprise of competitors in that division.  The purpose of this council will be to hear recommendations on rule changes during the course of a racing season.  Any driver can bring a recommendation to the chief steward and if necessary a competition council meeting for that division will be called to discuss the recommendation.  Decisions will be made based upon the discussions at that meeting. 

             Late Models – Mac Lipthratt, Dusty Collins, Lonnie Brant

            Street Stocks – John McCosker, Josh Carter, Trey Drawdy

            Pure Stocks – Michael Wedincamp, Tom Swanson, Don Douglas

            Mini Stocks – Jason Screen, Aaron Phillips, David Bader

            440’s – Chris Mincey, Michael Bruner, Bradd Craft